New Citizens Ethics Committee

Currently the ethics committee consists of five (5) county commissioners.

The new ethic committee will be made up of Lincoln county citizens who are independent of the county government, none of which shall be a county employee, official, officer, or have a member of the immediate family who is a county employee, official, or officer.

Found at Section 12.01. Ethics Committee.

Scroll Up